Blue Giraffe Images Store


Hey guys. The store is officially up and running. I will of course be taking pictures and updating all the time but check it out and let me know what you think. Maybe something is missing that you really want – feel free to help me out.

This store was created to help me with the burden of student loans (a few years after graduation and it only gets worse) so know that your money is going to a fundraiser of sorts. Maybe you can even make it tax deductable 😉 The goal is that I hopefully help you out with some nice wall art/photography and you help me out my making some small steps towards a big goal. Please read my about me for more information.

www.bluegiraffeimages.com

SAVE 15% w/ CODE: SAVE15%

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

