Going Through Old Photos

Pardon me while I sound like my mother for a second. In the digital age things are quickly pushed to the back of some hard drive or some folder in an editing program. We are constantly ingesting and ingesting that, at least with me, I forgot to enjoy what I’ve already taken. Ok, there – mom moment has passed.

I went through some old photos I took earlier in the summer and some even last summer. I re-edited a few and found that I liked them all over again. Giving a picture a new look or tweaking it is sometimes a good way to “blow the dust off”.  It also confirmed for me that I had defiantly developed a strong style, which is good.

Anyways, long story short – here they are. Available to order for prints (information below) or just to look at and maybe get inspired to find your old photos.

website • Etsy@bluegiraffeimgs

Pelican in Flight

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

