Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

 

This week the weekly photo challenge is “Free Spirit”. My first thought was something or someone flying… but that is probably about 85% of you. So as I went through my photos and searched for what popped out at me as free spirit I came across this one. With everything going on with the elections I found it especially fitting. I don’t get all political on things but this is more about the spirit and less about a specific point of view (Obama).

“USA.” Don’t forget that we live in a country that allows us to have a free spirit… and there are reminders of that almost everywhere we look.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

